Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Days Tuesday 31st August & Wednesday 1st September
Term Begins Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October
Term Ends Wednesday 15th December at Noon

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day Wednesday 5th January
Term Begins Thursday 6th January
Half Term Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Term Ends Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Inset Day Friday 22nd April
Term Begins Monday 25th April
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 8th July at Noon

Academic Year 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Days Tuesday 30th August & Wednesday 31st August
Term Begins Thursday 1st September
Half Term Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October
Term Ends Thursday 15th December at 3.40pm

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day Wednesday 4th January
Term Begins Thursday 5th January
Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Term Ends Friday 24th March at 3.40pm

Summer Term 2023

Inset Day Monday 17th April
Term Begins Tuesday 18th April
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term Ends Friday 7th July at Noon

*Please note, there may be a possibility of term dates changing as a result of COVID-19. Parents/Guardians will be notified of any such changes.

St Wystan’s is an amazing school because I have made lots of friends, I like the teachers and love our topics!

Year 4 Pupil

I would recommend St Wystan’s School to any family

Parent