Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Inset Day Tuesday 23rd April
Term Begins Wednesday 24th April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th – Friday 31st May
Term Ends Friday 12th July

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days Thursday 29th – Friday 30th August
Term Begins Monday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Term Ends Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day Friday 3rd January
Term Begins Monday 6th January
Half Term Monday 17th – 21st February
Term Ends Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

Inset Day Monday 20th April
Term Begins Tuesday 21st April
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May
Half Term Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
Term Ends Friday 10th July