Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Days Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September
Term Begins Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 19th – Friday 30th October
Term Ends Wednesday 16th December

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day Monday 4th January
Term Begins Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th – 19th February
Term Ends Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Inset Day Monday 19th April
Term Begins Tuesday 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 9th July